Contact

TLS UK
Portland House, Oak Green
Earl Road, Cheadle
England, SK86QL
Phone UK: +44 7562 994399
post@ra-tls.com
service@ra-tls.com

TLS Norway
Fabrikkveien 11
4033 Stavanger
Norway
post@ra-tls.com
service@ra-tls.com

Mark Sinnett

Director Business Development


ms@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7562 994399

Tony Owen

Sales Manager UK & Ireland


tony@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7973 334974

Daniel Gray

Electrical Service Technician


dan@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7880 235382

Scott A. Robinson

Service Engineer


sr@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7826 393031

Steffen Soma

Chief Technology Officer


steffen.soma@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 932 14 299

Edd Tveit

Cheif Executive Officer


edd@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 906 94 644

Harald Vedø Tveit

Chief Operating Officer


harald.vedo.tveit@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 480 91 247

Distributors

Delta Turf Technology (Saudi Arabia and UAE)

Richard Koen


richardk@turf-tech-me.org

Tlf: +971 58 128 4476

ENGO Group (Slovakia)

Norbert Zatko


zatko@engo.sk

Tlf: +421 903 458678

ЕНГО Россия (Russia)

Zhilinsky Maxim


zhilinskij@engorussia.ru

Tlf: +7 (965) 314-54-76

AGROLÁNC KFT (Hungary)

Ágnes Králl


kralla@agrolanc.hu

Tlf: +36 20 569 0826

GIMAS (Italy)

Massimo Cagnoni


massimo.cagnoni@tin.it

Tlf: +39 0532 1770372

Willing To (South Korea)

Min Lee


min.lee@willingto.co.kr

Tlf: +82 10-4314-5621

Green Mowers (Spain)

Alberto Ruiz


alberto@greenmowers.net

Tlf: +34 94 729 80 65

World Sports USA

Mark Gomide


mark@worldsportsusa.com

Tlf: (833) 975-3777

Beijing Pan-China Sports Industry CO LTD (China)

Allen FU


allen-fu@outlook.com

Tlf: +86-13126609967

Nefertari International Trading Company (Egypt)

Dalia Mouftah


dmouftah@nefertaricompany.com

Tlf: +202 22469866