Contact

Fabrikkveien 11, 4033 Stavanger
post@ra-tls.com Tel: +47 51 81 97 50
Phone UK: +44 7562 994399

Mark Sinnett

Director Business Development


ms@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7562 994399

Tony Owen

Sales Manager UK & Ireland


tony@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7973 334974

Scott A. Robinson

Service Engineer


sr@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +44 7826 393031

Daniel Gray

Electrical Service Technician


Tlf: +44 7880 235382

Svein Sundalsfoll

Director of Operations


svein@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 489 95 854

Martha Johnsen

Project Coordinator


martha@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 457 24 474 

Harald Vedø Tveit

Techincal Manager


hvt@ra-aluminium.com

Tlf: +47 480 91 247

Elisabeth Nygaard

Chief Financial Officer


en@ra-aluminium.com

Tlf: +47 901 36 156

Edd Tveit

Cheif Executive Officer


edd@ra-tls.com

Tlf: +47 906 94 644

Distributors

Procon Insaat Taah.Mim Muh (Turkey)

Arzu Kôprülü


trade@procontrade.com

Tlf: +90 532 491 10 25

ENGO Group (Slovakia)

Norbert Zatko


zatko@engo.sk

Tlf: +421 903 458678

ЕНГО Россия (Russia)

Zhilinsky Maxim


zhilinskij@engorussia.ru

Tlf: +7 (965) 314-54-76

AGROLÁNC KFT (Hungary)

Ágnes Králl


kralla@agrolanc.hu

Tlf: +36 20 569 0826

GIMAS (Italy)

Massimo Cagnoni


massimo.cagnoni@tin.it

Tlf: +39 0532 1770372

Willing To (South Korea)

Min Lee


min.lee@willingto.co.kr

Tlf: +82 10-4314-5621